Released: January 29th 2006 | WIGLP162

The debut Arctic Monkeys album is, as we all know, one of the finest debut statements in rock history. It marries the youthful exuberance of a band about to embark on a long career with the tunes of experienced songwriters. Truly one of the best and eternally most relevant albums in the British rock canon.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 The View From The Afternoon
  • 02 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
  • 03 Fake Tales Of San Francisco
  • 04 Dancing Shoes
  • 05 You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
  • 06 Still Take You Home
Side B
  • 01 Riot Van
  • 02 Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
  • 03 Mardy Bum
  • 04 Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But…
  • 05 When The Sun Goes Down
  • 06 From The Ritz To The Rubble
  • 07 A Certain Romance