Released: June 3rd 2011 | WIGLP258

On Suck It And See, Arctic Monkeys' fourth album, we are treated to a set of songs that are much more indebted to classic rock'n'roll than anything the Sheffield boys have done before. Gone is the moody difficulty of Humbug and in its place comes the optimism of 60s Britain, channelled through a Britpop lens.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 She's Thunderstorms
  • 02 Black Treacle
  • 03 Brick By Brick
  • 04 The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  • 05 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
  • 06 Library Pictures
Side B
  • 01 All My Own Stunts
  • 02 Reckless Serenade
  • 03 Piledriver Waltz
  • 04 Love is a Laserquest
  • 05 Suck It and See
  • 06 That's Where You're Wrong