Released: April 16th 2011 | RUG406

"Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair" is the first single from Arctic Monkeys' fourth album, Suck It And See. It was originally released for Record Store Day in 2011. Featuring a heavier, more classic rock riff, it paints Arctic Monkeys in a new America-welcoming mood.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

  1. 01 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
  2. 02 I.D.S.T.